BUTTON - Red - Latest News - (White on Red)


Zone Champion - Main - Craig Stefureak
Main Division Champion
Craig Stefureak
Falcon Ridge Golf Club

Zone Champion - Senior - Graham Gunn 
Senior Division Champion
Graham Gunn
White Sands Golf Course & Practice Centre
SPONSOR - flagstick-com-logo-2022_orig
BUTTON - Red - Results - (White on Red)
Photo credit: Joe McLean, PGA of Ottawa 

BUTTON - Red - Coming Up - (White on Red)


Monday, July 22nd
LOGO - Mississippi GC
Register Here

Monday, August 12
LOGO - Loch March GC

Register Here
Deadline: August 7th, 2024

*** NEW FOR 2024 ***

Monday, August 19
LOGO - Renfrew-Golf-Club
Deadline: August 14th, 2024

BUTTON - Tour Sponsor - (White on Red)
SPONSOR - flagstick-com-logo-2022_orig
BUTTON - Red - Social - (White on Red)

LOGO - X (Twitter) - Follow Us




Banner - PGA of Ottawa Awards Winners
Executive Professional of the Year:
Tony Dunn- The Marshes Golf Club
Dany Lacombe - Greyhawk Golf Club
Mathieu Perron - Rivermead Golf Club
Class "A" Professional of the Year:
Matt Peterson - Camelot Golf & Country Club
Shawn Banfield - Ottawa Hunt & Golf Club
Duncan Heywood - Royal Ottawa Golf Club
Bud Malloy Head Club Professional of the Year: 
Marc Peterson - Ottawa Hunt & Golf Club
Sarah Landry - Rivermead Golf & Country Club
Marc-Andre Piette - Camelot Golf & Country Club
Kevin Haime Junior Leader of the Year:
Jelena Duncan - eQuinelle GC
Derek MacDonald - Royal Ottawa Golf Club
Matt Robinson - Matt Robinson Golf
Coach of the Year:
Derek MacDonald -  Royal Ottawa Golf Club
Scott MacLeod - Flagstick.com
Dawn Turner - Greyhawk Golf Club
Harold Blackman Apprentice Professional of the Year:
Joshua Patry - Royal Ottawa Golf Club
Pasquale Mongillo - Archie's Family Golf Centre
Darryl Laflamme - The Meadows Golf & Country Club

Winners denoted in red
SPONSOR - flagstick-com-logo-2022_orig
Read more at Flagstick.com
Manufacturer's Representative of the Year
Jimmy Venturi - Adidas
Shawn Perno - TaylorMade Golf 
André Borys - Ping Canada 
Retailer of the Year
Paul Carrothers - Royal Ottawa Golf Club
Marc Peterson - Ottawa Hunt & Golf Club
Marc-Andre Piette - Camelot Golf & Country Club
Harry Hereford Teacher of the Year
Jeff Gunn - White Sands
Jake Haime - Kevin Haime Golf Centre
Dawn Turner - Greyhawk